top of page

Goodbye to the Canadians

Yesterday we got back from Sommarøy and we spent the night at Nils-Jørgen's house. Today we packed all the stuff that we didn't bring on the first two weeks and man, are our bags stuffed. I couldn't believe how much we are bringing with all the school work, tent, sleeping bag, clothes and shoes. I spent most of my afternoon organizing school work and figuring out my courses. I will be starting my courses tomorrow and I'm hoping that I can finish them as fast so I can to enjoy my travels more. We ran a few errands in town and then came back and made some dinner. Tomorrow Nick, Jonah, John and Garrett are leaving around 4:30 am for their plane back to Canada so I'm saying goodbye to them tonight. We are planning to leave around 8:30 or 9:00 am and we are heading towards the Finnish border. We are going to be camping for the majority of time now so I won't have as much access to wifi and won't be able to post on the blog as much. I'll post on my blog when I can!


You Might Also Like:
bottom of page